Profile photo of a State Farm Agent named: Dennis Scannell

State Farm® Insurance Agent Dennis Scannell

Rating: 4.7 stars out of 5 (42 reviews)

Leave Us a Review

Our customers are the center of our universe and we’re grateful for them. If you’re willing to share your experience about your interaction with our agency, it’ll be a great help for other people looking to make smart and confident decisions about their insurance and financial services.


Take 60 seconds (or more if you want) to share your story by clicking on one of the review links below.

What our customers say about us...

Neil Jensen

September 27, 2022

5  out of  5
"Great people!"

Dom Aprile

November 20, 2021

5  out of  5
"Dennis is an absolute pleasure to work with. Dennis is always super friendly and gets back to me right away. There have been multiple occasions where I had to make last minute requests and Dennis took care of them promptly. He is always helpful and willing to answer questions. I would definitely recommend Dennis to anyone looking for a kind and dependable insurance agent."

Laura Kennedy

October 25, 2021

5  out of  5
"It has been a pleasure to work with Dennis and his team. They are quick to respond and always supportive of client needs. Dennis is extremely professional and knowledgeable and will help guide you through the claim process...always keeping you informed. Can't thank you enough for all your help and support."

Domenick Fazzolari

August 26, 2021

5  out of  5
"Excellent, attentive, and prompt customer service!"

yousuf ali

August 16, 2021

5  out of  5
"Madison was very helpful and professional. She did a great job assisting me everything was done very fast. Highly recommend!"

Kristen Witheford

July 13, 2021

5  out of  5
"Our experience has been excellent with Dennis and his team at State Farm. They have been professional, knowledgeable, and have had great communication and responsiveness to my needs as they arise. I received good advice on policies and rates at a good value. I highly recommend Dennis and State Farm for anyone looking for an exceptional agent with a great company."

Lauren

July 13, 2021

5  out of  5
"Dennis & his team are extremely professional, friendly and genuinely care about their customers. They are always helpful and very responsive when it comes to my questions - which I appreciate so much!! I'm very happy with their services and would definitely recommend them!"

John

July 13, 2021

5  out of  5
"Dennis and his team are a pleasure to deal with. Informative, professional and the type of people you want to work with. Highly recommend using them to fill your insurance needs. No brainer!"

Skyler Rudolfsky

June 27, 2021

5  out of  5
"Purchased insurance from Madison - great service!!!"

debra loscalzo

June 24, 2021

5  out of  5
"It was a pleasure to deal with Joe Barbieri. He was very informative and professional. I highly recommend him!!"

Cassie West

June 24, 2021

5  out of  5
"Joe went above and beyond to help me with all of my insurance needs! I highly recommend this agency"

Michael Cohen

June 19, 2021

5  out of  5
"Couldn’t be happier with the level of professionalism, responsiveness, and knowledge of my agent. Joseph Barbieri made buying insurance a seamless process. He provided the best rates while explaining each step along the way. Use this agency for all your insurance needs."

Tom Pryor

June 18, 2021

5  out of  5
"Great agency! They’re extremely professional and easy to work with. Joe was my agent and I couldn’t be happier. He was able to give me a better rate and was very responsive. 10/10 highly recommend!"

Taylor Dowling

June 15, 2021

5  out of  5
"Greatest customer service I have had in a long time! Madison was very knowledgable and made our renter's insurance process so easy."

Dawn Fragala

June 14, 2021

5  out of  5
"Switched to state farm and had the pleasure of working with joe he was great"

Dayna Abrami

June 14, 2021

5  out of  5
"Just switched to State Farm and had a great experience. Joe was great to work with and offered very competitive rates. Highly recommend"

Diane LaChapelle

June 14, 2021

5  out of  5
"Great experience! Thank you!"

RALPH BARR

June 14, 2021

5  out of  5
"I had the most amazing experience dealing with Joe Barbieri very professional and knowledgeable . He answered all my questions . There is no doubt in my mind that myself and my family will be utilizing team Scanell for all our insurance needs ."

Dianne B

June 14, 2021

5  out of  5
"I just recently switched over to State Farm for all my insurance needs and the whole staff is just great ! Joe helped me with everything and was informative , professional and just all around pleasant to work with ! I would highly recommend this agency !"

Frankie Restucci

June 14, 2021

5  out of  5
"Joe was very helpful and helped me get better insurance! Great experience!"

Skylar Demmel

June 14, 2021

5  out of  5
"Cannot recommend the team at this agency enough. Joe helped me with getting coverage at a great price. He was helpful, polite and professional."

Russ Fragala

June 14, 2021

5  out of  5
"I would highly recommend this agency for any insurance needs. Joe helped we get insurance in an extremely professional and timely matter. Not only was he able to get me a better price than my previous insurer, but he was a pleasure to work with!"

Gabrielle Pagano

June 14, 2021

5  out of  5
"I was helped by a representative, Kayla Rooney, and she really helped me and put me on the right path! Insurance is new for me and it was a scary thing to try and do by myself and I was reassured and guided through the whole process very efficiently. She was great help and she reflected the people that I want to help be with me throughout my journey with State Farm."

Sarah Bottjer

June 14, 2021

5  out of  5
"I spoke to Kayla and she was very helpful getting me to where I needed to go. She also was so polite and I felt she really cared about my needs!"

Daniel DeCastro

June 12, 2021

5  out of  5
"This agency is amazing. Joe was very professional and helped me with all my auto insurance needs. Highly recommend!!"